

Chicago Chapter

Date: October 1, 2014

To: AFP Chicago Chapter Board of Directors

AFP Chicago Members

From: Grant Gilbert, CFRE; Chair, 2014 Committee on Directorship

Jackie Bonavia, CFRE; John Huebler, CFRE; Michelle Sherbun

The members of the 2014 Committee on Directorship are pleased to present the following slate of Officers and Directors for election on December 4, 2014. Terms of office are for one year and begin January 1, 2015.

Officers/Executive Committee

President Jacquelyn M. Bonavia, CFRE

President-Elect Eric Johnson
Senior Vice President – Education Travis Carley
Senior Vice President – Membership Morgan Henington
Senior Vice President – Communications Melissa Berliner
Senior Vice President – Ethics and Emerging Initiatives Judy Lindsey, CFRE

Treasurer Secretary Shawn Gavin, CFRE Secretary John Huebler, CFRE

Immediate Past President (appointed) Randy Varju, FAHP CFRE

CLASS OF 2015

Jennifer Jerzyk

Michael Boersma, CFRE Elise Krikau Stephanie Borash Meredith Mann Sherre Jennings Cullen, CFRE Craig Morris Melanie Dykstra Julie Morrone Holly Fiala Stacey O'Malley Jason Gilmore **Christy Prassas** Kristienne Hanna Katie Roth, CFRE Barbara Tieder Christina Jensen, CFRE

Additional nominations may be submitted in writing if signed by 15% of the membership and received by the Secretary no later than ten days before the Annual Meeting.

BOARD MEMBERS COMPLETING SERVICE

Grant Gilbert, CFRE Susan Mchabcheb, CFRE Alex Pope, CFRE Karen Sims Greg Walters Dan Winter